Opportunity Living

Administrative Team

Shannon Mahannah

Chief Executive Officer

smahannah@opportunityliving.org 


Jill Westcott

Chief Financial Officer

jwestcott@opportunityliving.org

 

Charlys Folk

Director of Residential Services

cfolk@opportunityliving.org

 

Brook Mikkelsen

Director of Human Resources

bmikkelsen@opportunityliving.org

 

Jennifer Tornow

Director of Waiver Services 

jtornow@opportunityliving.org

 

Stephanie Corey-Patterson

Director of Day Programming 

scorey-patterson@opportunityliving.org

 

Dennis Mason

Director of Maintenance & Transportation

dmason@opportunityliving.org

 

Liz Meyer

Director of Community Relations

lmeyer@opportunityliving.org

 

 

© 2019 Opportunity Living. All rights reserved.