Opportunity Living

Administrative Team

Shannon Mahannah

Chief Executive Officer

smahannah@opportunityliving.org 


Jill Westcott

Chief Financial Officer

jwestcott@opportunityliving.org

 

Charlys Folk

Director of Residential Services

cfolk@opportunityliving.org

 

Brook Mikkelsen

Director of Human Resources

bmikkelsen@opportunityliving.org

 

Kari Musselman

Director of Waiver Services 

kmusselman@opportunityliving.org

 

Dennis Mason

Director of Maintenance & Transportation

dmason@opportunityliving.org

 

Jayne Wilhelm

Director of Community Relations and Development

jwilhelm@opportunityliving.org

 

 

© 2019 Opportunity Living. All rights reserved.