Opportunity Living
Our Mission
"Providing Special Persons
Opportunities for Living"

Contact Us

 

Opportunity Living

1890 E. Main St.

Lake City, IA  51449

712-464-8961

Fax 712-464-3320

 

E-mail Directory

 

CEO                                                   Shannon Mahannah                    smahannah@opportunityliving.org


Director of Residential Services           Charlys Folk                              cfolk@opportunityliving.org

 

Chief Financial Officer                        Jill Westcott                              jwestcott@opportunityliving.org


Dir. of Health Services                        Patty Sharkey                            psharkey@opportunityliving.org


Dir. of Operations                               Stephanie Corey-Patterson         scorey-patterson@opportunityliving.org



Direct Support Supervisor A & B          Barb Hart                                   bhart@opportunityliving.org

Direct Support Supervisor C & D          Trish Christensen                       tchristensen@opportunityliving.org

Direct Support Supervisor E & F           Kim Davis                                 kdavis@opportunityliving.org

Direct Support Supervisor S & K           Rita Anderson                           randerson@opportunityliving.org

Direct Support Supervisor N                Cynthia Kistler                           ckistler@opportunityliving.org


QIDP A,B, & D                                    Kasey Stern                                kstern@opportunityliving.org

QIDP C,E, & F                                    Trish Nieland                              pnieland@opportunityliving.org

QIDP S, N, & K                                   Jordan Waters                            jwaters@opportunityliving.org


Recreation Center                           Janice Knobbe                          jknobbe@opportunityliving.org

Community Relations                       Liz Meyer                                  lmeyer@opportunityliving.org  

 

Mission Statement

"Providing Special Persons

Opportunities for Living"

Our Vision

"To be a provider of quality services and supports for people with disabilities by creating an atmosphere that values full participation of all stakeholders."

Click on logo to read about CARF